imprintsearchsitemaplinks
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
news
about icam
members
faq
icam print
conferences
 
 
 
 
 
 icam19
 
General Information
History of icam
Executive Committee
Activities





> icam charter
> code of ethics

Comité exécutif

Président
Rebecca Bailey Rebecca.Bailey@rcahms.gov.uk
Historic Environment Scotland, Edinburgh

Vice-président
Mirko Zardini mzardini@cca.qc.ca
Centre Canadien d´Architecture, CCA Canadian Center for Architecture, Montreal

President sortant
Dietmar Steiner dietmarsteiner@icloud.com

Secrétaire générale
Sofie De Caigny sofie.decaigny@vai.be
Centre of Flemish Architectural Archives / Flemish Architecture Institute, Antwerp

Trésorier
Corinne Belier cbelier@citechaillot.org
Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine, Paris

Comité

Barry Bergdoll Barry bergdoll@moma.org
The Museum of Modern Art, New York

Christine Garnaut christine.garnaut@unisa.edu.au
Architecture Museum, University of South Australia, Adelaide
 
Jolanta Gromadzka jolanta.gromadzka@ma.wroc.pl
Muzeum Architektury we Wroclawiu, Wroclaw

Kent Martinussen km@dac.dk
Dansk Arkitektur Center, Kopenhagen

Triin Ojari triin@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee
Museum of Estonian Architecture, Tallin

Editeur des publications icam
Monika Platzer platzer@azw.at
Architekturzentrum Wien (Centre d’architecture de Vienne)