imprintsearchsitemaplinks
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
news
about icam
members
faq
icam print
conferences
 
 
 
 
 
 icam19
 
general information
pre conference tour
conference programme
post conference tour







> icam16 programme Frankfurt & Rhine-Ruhr Metropole (PDF, 11.9 MB)
> icam16 information Rhine-Ruhr (PDF, 2.7 MB)
> icam16 proceedings (PDF, 40.4 MB)

general information


dates

pre-conference: Saturday, September 1, 2012
conference: Sunday, September 2 – Thursday September 6, 2012
post-conference: Friday, September 7 – Tuesday September 11, 2012

organizing body

DAM Deutsches Architekturmuseum, Frankfurt/Main
M:AI Museum für Architektur und Ingenieurkunst NRW, Gelsenkirchen
post-conference: Akademie der Künste, Baukunstarchiv, Berlin

conference organized under direction of

Peter Cachola Schmal, Director of the DAM
Ursula Kleefisch-Jobst, Director of the M:AI

post-conference organized under direction of

Eva-Maria Barkhofen, Head of the Baukunstarchiv,  Akademie der Künste
please note: the tour is limited to 30 people
and will take place

conference organizers
Frankfurt

Wolfgang Voigt, Deputy Director, DAM, wolfgang.voigt@stadt-frankfurt.de
Inge Wolf, Head of Archive, DAM, inge.wolf@stadt-frankfurt.de
Peter Körner, Assistant, DAM, peter.koerner@stadt-frankfurt.de

North Rhine-Westphalia, (Köln, Essen, Gelsenkirchen)
Peter Köddermann, M:AI, Deputy Director M:AI, p.koeddermann@mai.nrw.de
Anette Kolkau, Communication M:AI, a.kolkau@mai.nrw.de
Eva Meier Weinhardt, Secretary M:AI, e.meier-weinhardt@mai.nrw.de

post-conference, Berlin

Eva-Maria Barkhofen, Akademie der Künste, barkhofen@adk.de

conference secretariat /travel agency
Agentur Zeitsprung
Anne Brosk, Head of the agency, brosk@zeitsprung-agentur.de
Arndt Wiegel, project manager, wiegel@zeitsprung-agentur.de
Fon: +49-(0)201-289-580
www.zeitsprung-agentur.de

language

Please note, that the official icam language is English. Therefore all papers, lectures, and guided tours are given in English.

Market place / registration:
DAM Deutsches Architekturmuseum
Schaumainkai 43
60596 Frankfurt/Main
Saturday, September 1, 2012
13:00 – 17:00

Members are encouraged to bring folders, programs, and any kind of publications which might be of interest to other members, to be put on display throughout the conference days in Frankfurt. Members interested in reserving a space at the market place are kindly requested to fill in the appropriate space in the registration form.